Competition Central

Congratulations to our Top Award Winner
Dr. Christiane Séguin – #1 Health Innovator of 2015


Watch Dr. Séguin’s award-winning presentation
on Vibrational Music and Sound Medicine

Here are the Finalists in our “Health Innovator” Speaker Competition:

Dr. Diane Blackburn
Carlos Caridad
Dr. Anastasia Chopelas
Dr. Michael G. Christian
Shelley Evans
Brandy Gillmore
Dr. Maria Rosa Greco

Dr. David Kirkpatrick
Vienna Lafrenz
Dr. Michael B. Russo
Dr. John G Ryan
Dr. Christianne Seguin
Dr. Mario Viscarra
Angelica Wagner

Thank you to all Speaker Competitors and to everyone who voted for our Health Innovators!